Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Girls Basketball Open GYM
-
Kaysville City
-
Tue, Dec 3
Knight of the Month breakfast
-
December Music Assembly
-
PTSA Meeting
-
Kaysville City
-
Wed, Dec 4
Intermediate Band Rehearsal
-
Kaysville City
-
Thu, Dec 5
NAL @ Fairfield
-
Fri, Dec 6
Beginning Band Rehearsal
-
Amy Wright Basketball Party
-
Sat, Dec 7
Davis Girls Basketball
-
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Girls Basketball Tryouts
-
Girl's Basketball 2nd Cuts
-
Kaysville City
-
Tue, Dec 10
Intermediate Band Rehearsal
-
Girls Basketball Final Cuts
-
Kaysville City
-
Wed, Dec 11
Hope Day at Lunch
-
Boys Basketball Finals
-
P/T Conferences
-
Sat, Dec 14