School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Boys Basketball Tryouts
-
Fri, Oct 8
Sport In Season
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Choir Fall Concert
-
Tue, Oct 12
Boys Basketball at Millcreek
-
Community Council
-
Orchestra Fall Concert
-
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Band Practice
-
Wed, Oct 20
PE Make UP
-
Fri, Oct 22
Sport In Season
-
Sat, Oct 23
Knight Trek
-
A Capella
-