Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Hello Assembly and Pep Rally
-
Volleyball @ Legacy
-
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Volleyball Sunset @ KJH
-
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Volleyball @ Farmington
-
Thu, Sep 6
National Junior Honor
-
Fri, Sep 7
Knight Krew
-
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Volleyball vs Millcreek
-
Volleyball Millcreek @ KJH
-
Tue, Sep 11
Community Council
-
Wed, Sep 12
Volleyball @ South Davis
-
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Volleyball Mueller Park @ KJH
-
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22