School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
NJHS
-
Tue, Jan 28
Girls Basketball @ Centennial
-
Thu, Jan 30
Honors Social
-
Girls Basketball @ Shoreline
-
NAL Centennial @ KJH
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sport in Season
-
5th Period Hope Squad Yoga
-
Sat, Feb 1
Kaysville City Rec
-
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Girls Basketball PlayIn
-
Tue, Feb 4
Knight of the Month breakfast
-
PTSA Meeting
-
Girls Basketball First Round
-
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
NAL @ Mueller Park
-
Fri, Feb 7
Sport in Season
-
NJHS Activity Hearts
-
Sat, Feb 8
Kaysville City Rec
-
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Pep Rally
-
Choir Solo & Ensemble
-
Wrestling North Layton @ KJH
-
Tue, Feb 11
Choir Solo & Ensemble
-
Wrestling Fairfield @ KJH
-
Community Council
-
Wed, Feb 12
Band Solo & Ensemble
-
NAL Farmington @ KJH
-
Thu, Feb 13
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Feb 14
Sport in Season
-
Valentine Dance
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wrestling M Park @ KJH
-
Wed, Feb 19
Gizmos Professional Day
-
Thu, Feb 20
NAL & Faculty
-
Wrestling @ Centerville
-
Girl's BBall Banquet
-
Fri, Feb 21
Sport in Season
-
Choraliers @ Grizzlies Game
-
Sat, Feb 22
Kaysville City Rec
-