Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
A
Tue, Oct 29
Beginning Band Rehearsal
-
Boys Basketball @ South Davis
-
Wed, Oct 30
Halloween Band Concert
-
Thu, Oct 31
Boys Basketball Breakfast
-
Boys Basketball @ North Layton
-
NAL Practice
-
Sat, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 5
Knight of the Month breakfast
-
PTSA Meeting
-
Wed, Nov 6
Theater 2 Tech Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 7
Boys Basketball Breakfast
-
AP Field Trip to Landfill
-
NAL Practice
-
Theater 2 Tech Rehearsal
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sport in Season
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Theater 2 Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 12
Boys Basketball @ Legacy
-
Community Council
-
Theater 2 Performance
-
Wed, Nov 13
Social Studies Dept Meeting
-
Theater 2 Performance
-
Thu, Nov 14
Boys Basketball Breakfast
-
Honors Social @ Lunch
-
NAL Practice
-
Theater 2 Performance
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sport in Season
-
Turkey Bowl
-
Theater 2 Performance
-
Sat, Nov 16