Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

PTSA Board

PTSA President:   Brook Romney   Contact Information:  brookeOromney@GMAIL.COM

KAYSVILLE JUNIOR HIGH PTSA 2018—2019 PTSA BOARD

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

PRESIDENT

Brooke Romney

brookeoromney@gmail.com

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Whitney Hall

wikkyhall@gmail.com

801-712-9008

TREASURER

Nicole Willmore

ncl.willmore@gmail.com

801-755-6058

SECRETARY

Lisa Hyde

lisathyde@hotmail.com

801-540-1640

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Hansen

   

TEACHER REP

     

LEADERSHIP VP

Emily Child

   

LEGISLATIVE VP

Mark Petersen

petersenlmark@yahoo.com

801-529-0880

MEMBERSHIP VP

Laurie Larsen

lklarsen1212@gmail.com

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Laura Dewsnup

ldewsnup4@gmail.com

801-580-2614

Fundraising Coordinator

     

Communication Specialist

Whitney Hall

wikkyhall@gmail.com

801-755-6058

Graphic Design Specialist

Sherri Jamieson

   

Box Tops Collector

LeAnn Wood

lwood72@gmail.com

801-661-2246

Knight Krew

Adriana Reid

adrireid12@gmail.com

801-837-9280

 

Amber Robbins

amsrobbins@gmail.com

801-879-2699

 

Kristine Nichols

kristinelnichols@msn.com

 

Teacher Dinners

Laura Flood

lotsawater@gmail.com

 
 

Natalie Chamberlain

benandnatty@hotmail.com

 
 

Emily Child

   
 

Kate Remington

   

School Pictures

Brooke Romney

brookeoromney@gmail.com

 
 

Amy Rowe

amy_rowe@yahoo.com

801-554-7098

 

Amy Conlan

 

801-628-9933

 

Lorille Clark

lorillec64@gmail.com

801-593-9956

Red Ribbon Week

Brenda Pugmire

brenda@pugmire.net

 
 

Diana Foy

hot4josh99@yahoo.com

 

 

Natalie Clemens

natalieclemens07@gmail.com

801-814-3598

White Ribbon Week

Natalie Nielsen

 

801-200-5042

 

Brenda Pugmire

brenda@pugmire.net

 
 

Laura Flood

lotsawater@gmail.com

 
 

Jennifer Morrell

jmorrell11@gmail.com

 

Cultural Night

Lorille Clark

lorillec64@gmail.com

801-593-9956

 

Natalie Clemens

natalieclemens07@gmail.com

801-814-3598

 

Jodi Fulks

   

Teacher Appreciation

Rachel Henderson

rachenderson7@gmail.com

801-529-4015

 

Shannon Garber

 

801-721-4375

 

Astrid Kramer

astridlk48@gmail.com

801-544-0644

 

Ashlie Little

iamashlielittle@gmail.com

801-635-7530

Turkey Bowl

Christie Wente

greendrama1991@gmail.com

801-458-1923

 

Kate Remington

tkremington@gmail.com

801-540-5209

Restaurant Nights:

     

Summer – Food Trucks

Whitney Hall

wikkyhall@gmail.com

801-755-6058

Fall – Gnarley’s

Ashlie Little

iamashlielittle@gmail.com

801-635-7530

Fall – Chick-Fil-A

Rachel Henderson

rachenderson7@gmail.com

801-529-4015

 

Shannon Garber

 

801-721-4378

Winter – Café Zupas

Jenna Webb

jennawebb01@gmail.com

801-471-7593

Spring – Fiiz

Whitney Hall

wikkyhall@gmail.com

801-755-6058

Knight Trek

     
 

Natalie Clemens

natalieclemens07@gmail.com

801-814-3598

 

Amber Robbins

amsrobbins@gmail.com

801-879-2699

KJH Activites:

     

Fall – Surf n Swim

Linh Jolley

linhjolley@gmail.com

801-573-7759

 

Leslie Schimmer

lesfawcett@yahoo.com

801-550-3316

Winter – Dart Zone

Lorille Clark

lorillec64@gmail.com

801-593-9956

Spring – Sky Trampoline

Laurie Larsen

lklarse1212@gmail.com

801-623-8220

 

Diana Foy

   

Halloween Dance

Natalie Clemens

   
 

Lorille Clark

   

Career Day

     

Robotics Club

     

Chess Club

     
       

CALL OR EMAIL

THE FOLLOWING

WHEN YOU NEED

HELP

       
 

Britany Hutchinson

britanyhutch@gmail.com

 
 

Tiffany George

tiffanyg18@hotmail.com

 
 

Nicki Bateman

nicolebateman@gmail.com

 
 

Olga Kravstov

olga92106@gmail.com

 
 

Sarah Redd

sarahsredd@gmail.com

 
 

Marisol

marisol.isaacson@gmail.com

 
 

Krista Keetch

keetch1@hotmail.com

 
 

Lorille Clark

lorillec64@gmail.com

 
 

Lisa Jolley

lisajolley3@gmail.com

 
 

Jennifer Philpot

jennifermphilpot@hotmail.com

 
 

Amy Norton

amyandcraig1@aol.com

 
 

Melanie McKenzie

m-mckenzie@hotmail.com

 
 

Carol Alegra

carolalegre13@gmail.com

 
 

Marji Crummett

marjorie.rose.c@gmail.com

 
 

Melony Warner

sendmemel@gmail.com

 
   

tekaquila@gmail.com

 
 

Holly Marelli

hollymarrelli@yahoo.com

 
 

Emily Smalley

esmalley123@gmail.com

 
 

LeAnn Wood

lwood7@gmail.com

 
   

marysimmons83@gmail.com

 
 

Natalie Clemens

natalie_tnt@hotmail.com

 
 

Christie Andrews

christie.andrews28@gmail.com

 
 

Hollie Bingham

hollie.bingham@yahoo.com

 
 

Leigh Shaw

lshaw@weber.edu

 
 

Jessica Stoipp

jessgentry25@hotmail.com

 
 

Tara Pearce

scottara@comcast.net

 
 

Jami Caldwell

jami.caldwell@gmail.com

 
 

Brecken Cook

breckenrcook@gmail.com

 
 

Jennifer Clark

Jennifer.jenson.clark@gmail.com

 
 

Linh Jolley

linhjolley@gmail.com

 
 

Kimberly Porter

kimberlyannporter@gmail.com

 
 

Tess VanBrocklin

tessvanbrocklin@yahoo.com

 
 

Lindsay Hartman

linsayhartman@yahoo.com

 
 

Jessica Parke

jessicaparke18@gmail.com

 
 

Julie Meyer

julzelm@hotmail.com

 
 

Kori Richards

korinjake@gmail.com

 
 

Tiffany Eaton

tiffanyeaton20@comcast.net

 
 

Emily Buckley

emilyann78@msn.com

 
 

Carrie Christofferson

worthen_c@hotmail.com

 
 

Sharon Ray

sharoncoraray@gmail.com

 
 

Ellen King

king.ellen@rocketmail.com

 
 

Karen Wright

karenkwright@gmail.com

 
 

Jami Caldwell

jami.caldwell@gmail.com