Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

Athletics

 

Athletic Director - Neal Porter

Participation in School Sports

Required Forms 

Physical Form A

Concussion and Traumatic Head Injury Review

Statement of Commitment

 

Schedules and Playoff Brackets

Volleyball

Volleyball

Coach Mckenna Brown & Amy Wright

Coach: Rebecca Packer

 

Philosophy: A Goal without a Plan, is just a Wish!

Girls Volleyball Blog

            Standings

Knights Roster

 

 

Volleyball Schedule 2019-2020

       Aug 21 -  Bountiful @ Kaysville 

       Aug 26 - Sunset @ Kaysville

       Aug 28 -  Kaysville @ South Davis

       Sep 4 -  Kaysville    BYE

       Sep 9 - North Davis @ Kaysville

       Sep 11 - Kaysville @ North Layton

       Sep 16 - Fairfield @ Kaysville 

       Sep 18 - Kaysville @ Legacy

       Sep 24 - Central Davis @ Kaysville

       Sep 25 - Kaysville @ Centennial

       Oct 1 - Kaysville @ Shoreline

     Tournament

     Play In Round - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
                               Home Sites   3:15 PM
     First Round - Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ WEST POINT
     Quarter - Finals -  Wednesday, October 7, 2019
     District Semifinals - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
     District Finals - October 14, 2019
   

      

Boys Basketball

Boys Basketball

Coach:  Conner Van Brocklin & Josh Van Weezup

My name is Connor Van Brocklin and I am the new head coach for the boys basketball team here at KJH! I am excited for this opportunity and am looking forward to the season! I have spent the last two seasons as the assistant coach.  I played college basketball at the University of Utah and at Dixie State College. I love the game and am excited to help these young kids learn and grow on and off the court.    My assistant coach is Josh Van Weezup, he is from Farmington and just finished playing college ball back east at Queens College. I am excited to have him help out. I am excited for the season to be here,  

If you have any questions for me feel free to ask me.  You can contact me at 801-989-0588 or at cvb23@live.com

                          Standings 

Knights Roster

 

Boys Basketball Schedule 
           2019-2020

Oct 15 - Kaysville @ Syracuse

Oct 22 - Kaysville  BYE

Oct 24 -Bountiful @ Kaysville 

Oct 29 - Kaysville @ South Davis 

Oct 31 - Kaysville @ North Layton

Nov 5 - North Davis @ Kaysville

Nov 7 - Fairfield @ Kaysville 

Nov 12 - Kaysville @ Legacy

Nov 14 - Shoreline @ Kaysville

Nov 19 - Kaysville @ Centennial

Nov 21 - Central Davis @ Kaysville


Tournament
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 Play In Game

Tuesday, Nov 26 - First Round Tournament TBA

Tuesday, Dec 3 - Quarter Finals TBA

Monday, Dec 9 - Semifinals  TBA

Wednesday, Dec 11 - District Finals TBA

Girls Basketball

Girls Basketball

 

Coach Coach Amy Wright

         Standings and Brackets

          Girls Basketball Blog

Girls Basketball Schedule
             2019-2020

December 17     Bountiful @ Kaysville

December 19     Sunset @ Kaysville 

January 7          Kaysville @ South Davis

January 9          Kaysville  BYE

January 13        North Davis @ Kaysville 

January 14        Kaysville @ North Layton

January 16        Fairfield @ Kaysville  (Early Out)

January 21        Kaysville @ Legacy

January 23       Central Davis @ Kaysville

January 28       Kaysville @ Centennial

January 30      Kaysville @ Shoreline

TOURNAMENT

Monday, February 3 Play In 

Tuesday, February 4   First Round

Thursday, February 6   Quarter Finals

Monday, February 10  Semi-Finals

Wednesday, February 12   District Finals        

 

Wrestling

Wrestling

Wrestling

 

Coach: Neal Porter

            Standings

Schedule

Monday, February 10 - North Layton @ Kaysville

Tuesday, February 11 -  Fairfield @ Kaysville

Tuesday, February 18 - Kaysville BYE

Thursday, February 20 - Kaysville @ Centerville

Tuesday, February 25 - Kaysville  @ South Davis 

Thursday, February 27 - Kaysville @ Millcreek

Tuesday, March 3 - Farmington @ Kaysville

Thursday, March 5 - Bountiful @ Kaysville 

Tuesday, March 10 - Kaysville @ Centennial

Thursday, March 12 - Mueller Park @ Kaysville

 

 South End: Wednesday/Thursday, March 16-17                          Location: TBA

District Finals: Wednesday - March 25 Location TBA

Track

Track

 

Track Coach:  Robynn Spencer

 

Schedule:

Track Meet 1    TBA

Track Meet 2  TBA

Track Meet 3 TBA